19.2 C
Munich
Saturday, June 25, 2022

When and how to watch Lego’s live event

Must read

(Pocket-lint) – Possibly the most popular toy company in the world, Lego, is to host its second annual Lego Con on 18 June 2022 , where it will announce something “awesome”.

It will host a livestream event from the company’s headquarters in Denmark as part of the firm’s 90th anniversary.

But what is Lego Con and how can you watch it live? Here’s everything you need to know.

When is Lego Con 2022?

The live event will be streamed online on Saturday 18 June 2022. Here are the times for local audiences:

  • UK: 17:00 BST
  • Central Europe: 18:00 CEST
  • East Coast US: 12:00 EDT
  • West Coast US: 09:00 PDT

How can I watch Lego Con 2022?

You’ll be able to watch the entire show for free at the top of this page closer the time.

Alternatively, it will be streamed live on Lego’s YouTube channel.

What to expect from Lego Con 2022

Considering it’s Lego’s 90th anniversary and an official tweet showed a black and white, retro-style teaser, we expect one or two classic sets to be reimagined for a modern release.

All Lego will say right now is that we will get “exclusive reveals, awesome guests and access like never before”. There will be plenty of Lego master builders on hand and news across all of the Lego ranges and properties, including Harry Potter, Star Wars and Ninjago.

Last year’s inaugural show ran for two hours, so expect similar this year too.

Writing by Rik Henderson.





Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article