15.6 C
Munich
Sunday, June 26, 2022

How to watch the Capcom Showcase for June 2022

Must read

(Pocket-lint) – Capcom’s getting into the spirit of gaming’s summer season, and will hold a showcase for some of its upcoming games today.

We’ve got all the details about when you can watch the show, right here.

When is the Capcom Showcase?

Capcom announced the show in early June 2022, and there isn’t long to wait – the Capcom Showcase takes place today, 13 June 2022.

The start time for the show is 3PM PT, 6PM ET, 11PM BST or 12AM CET, depending on where you’re based.

It’ll be a simultaneous online stream regardless, though, and will run for around 35 minutes.

How to watch the Capcom Showcase

You can watch the stream as it happens at the top of this page.

Alternatively, Capcom also plans to broadcast it on both its YouTube and Twitch channels.

What to expect from the Capcom Showcase

Capcom’s actually already taken the wraps off quite a lot in recent weeks, so we’re thinking we’ll see more of some of its bigger announcements. That means presumably another gameplay showcase for the recently-announced Street Fighter 6.

We know that we will definitely be seeing more of the Resident Evil 4 remake that was announced during Sony’s last State of Play stream, too.

There could be more news of Pragmata, a game that Capcom announced way back at the unveiling of the PS5, too.

Capcom has said that the update will be focussed on already-announced games, so you might want to temper any expectations for bombshell new reveals.

Writing by Max Freeman-Mills. Editing by Rik Henderson.





Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article